Batumi Weather

Currency

Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 14 January 2018 09:08

Please check digest No 414

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 07 January 2018 13:34

Please check digest No 413

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 31 December 2017 16:17

Please check digest No 412

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 24 December 2017 17:52

Please check digest No 411

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 17 December 2017 16:07

Please check digest No 410

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 10 December 2017 17:11

Please check digest No 409

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 03 December 2017 13:09

Please check digest No 408

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 26 November 2017 09:49

Please check digest No 407

 
... PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 25 November 2017 09:47

The International Investors Association of Georgia expresses deep sorrow over the great tragedy that occurred at  the hotel "LEOGRAND" in Batumi on November 24, 2017, and during this tragedy was died  11 young man, including 10 Georgian citizens.

On behalf of the association and its members we would like to express our condolence to their families,relatives and to the country who has lost their worthy sons.

we share with heart and pain each of them, this is great loss for  all over Geoergia.God bless us in the future and save from the same tragedy , ,,AMIN’’

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 19 November 2017 11:06

Please check digest No 406

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 68