Batumi Weather

Currency

The Chairman of the International Investors Association of Georgia met with the Ambassador of the Republic of Turkey, Ms. Fatma Jeren PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 28 April 2019 13:26

Chairman of the International Investors Association of Georgia, met with Ms. Fatma Ceren, Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Republic of Turkey to Georgia. At the meeting the Chairman introduced information about the Association, talked about business development and future plans. The Chairman thanked Mrs. Fatma for her visit and fruitful meeting.

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 21 April 2019 15:04

Please check digest No 480

 
,,The 12 th international exhibition of tourism and hotel equipment and 2 nd international exhibition of medical tourism’’ PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 18 April 2019 15:52

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 14 April 2019 15:50

Please check digest No 479

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 07 April 2019 10:17

Please check digest No 478

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 31 March 2019 16:40

Please check digest No 477

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 24 March 2019 13:28

Please check digest No 476

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 17 March 2019 09:48

Please check digest No 475

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 10 March 2019 10:02

Please check digest No 474

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 03 March 2019 12:12

Please check digest No 473

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 79