Batumi Weather

Currency

Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 23 September 2018 16:47

Please check digest No 450

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 15 September 2018 18:02

Please check digest No 449

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 09 September 2018 16:08

Please check digest No 448

 
The 8 th international Agri-products and new technologies fair ,,Ago Batumi 2018’’ on 12-14 October PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 07 September 2018 11:14

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 02 September 2018 10:44

Please check digest No 447

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 26 August 2018 17:03

Please check digest No 446

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 19 August 2018 13:35

Please check digest No 445

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 12 August 2018 17:32

Please check digest No 444

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 05 August 2018 09:01

Please check digest No 443

 
Meeting with the representatives of Bank of Georgia PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 03 August 2018 12:11

The Secretary General of the International Investors Association of Georgia, Osman Chalishkan Mzhavanadze hosted the member of the association, Deputy Director General of Bank of Georgia Ramaz Kukuladze and Bank of Regional Director David Beridze. At the meeting, the sides talked about new projects and investments, the Secretary General of the International Investors Association of Georgia provided comprehensive information to the Bank of Georgia. The main goal of the bilateral meeting was to provide new service packages to member companies.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 9 of 81