Batumi Weather

Currency

News
Meetıng wıth the Consul General of the Islamıc Republıc of Iran to Georgıa PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 19 April 2018 17:19

A farewell meeting with the Consul General of the Islamic Republic of Iran Hussein Mashhad was held at the International Investors Association of Georgia. At the Meeting  the sides discussed the achievements that took place during Mr. Hussein's position. The Secretary General of the Association Osman Chalıshkan(Mzhavanadze) expressed his gratitude to Hussein Mashhad and wished great success in the future work.

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 15 April 2018 15:44

Please check digest No 427

 
11th International Trade Fair for Tourism and Hospitality Industry PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 13:51

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 08 April 2018 10:43

Please check digest No 426

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 01 April 2018 10:02

Please check digest No 425

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 25 March 2018 11:34

Please check digest No 424

 
EXPOMED BATUMI 2018 PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 23 March 2018 10:12

To see the link please click here

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 18 March 2018 16:18

Please check digest No 423

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 11 March 2018 16:43

Please check digest No 422

 
Next weekly economic digest is released… PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 04 March 2018 17:06

Please check digest No 421

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 70